Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, October 3 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • macro and labor economics seminar

Politecnico di Milano
Job polarization, labor market fluidity and the flattening of the Phillips Curve
Thursday, October 6 2022| 10:00am to 11:00am

  • Event cancelled
  • macro and labor economics seminar

NYU Abu Dhabi
Thursday, November 10 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

Norges Bank
Macroeconomic effects of the gender revolution
Thursday, December 8 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Copenhagen
Consumer durables in T(H)ANK Economies
Thursday, January 19 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

CEPII
World interest rates and macroeconomic adjustments in developing commodity-producing countries
Thursday, February 2 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

Bocconi University
Monetary policy with heterogeneous banks
Thursday, April 6 2023| 10:00am to 11:00am

  • macro and labor economics seminar

Abu Dhabi University
Measuring openness
Thursday, April 13 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Sydney
Distributive effects of banking sector losses
Thursday, May 4 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Tübingen
Thursday, May 11 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Padua
Why does risk matter more in recessions than in expansions?