Events

Thursday, June 13 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

University of Cagliari, AMSE
Tuesday, June 11 2024| 2:00pm to 3:30pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • Thematic seminars
  • big data and econometrics seminar

Université de Trento
From the Sea to the Field: The Effect of Internet on Agricultural Productivity
Monday, June 10 2024| 9:00am to Wednesday, June 12 2024| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • study

"Discounting, risk and the environment"
Friday, June 7 2024| 11:00am to 12:15pm

  • Thematic seminars
  • Development and political economy seminar

Princeton University
Thursday, June 6 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Wednesday, June 5 2024| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • Interdisciplinary seminars
  • History and economics seminar

NYU Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, June 4 2024| 9:00am to Friday, June 7 2024| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
Monday, June 3 2024| 4:00pm to 6:00pm

  • Interdisciplinary seminars
  • economic philosophy seminar

CNRS, Centre Maurice Halbwachs
Vivre pauvre. Quelques enseignements tirés de l’Europe des Lumières
Monday, June 3 2024| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • General seminars
  • amse seminar

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Friday, May 31 2024| 11:00am to 12:15pm

  • Thematic seminars
  • Development and political economy seminar

NYUAD