Events

Thursday, June 13 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

University of Cagliari, AMSE
Thursday, June 6 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Thursday, May 30 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Thursday, May 23 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Thursday, May 16 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Tuesday, May 14 2024| 11:00am to 11:45am

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

Banque de France, AMSE
Tuesday, May 7 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE*, CREST**
Tuesday, April 30 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Tuesday, April 23 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Thursday, April 18 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Audits and Bureaucratic Corruption: Evidence from Brazilian Municipalities