Events

Monday, October 14 2024| 9:00am to Tuesday, October 15 2024| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
Friday, September 20 2024| 9:00am to Saturday, September 21 2024| 5:00pm

Thursday, July 11 2024| 2:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defenses

AMSE
Gender inequalities on the labour market and at home: paternity leave, childcare, and labour market concentration
Friday, July 5 2024| 8:00am

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defenses

AMSE
Essays on the Determinants and Implications of Gender Norms in India
Thursday, July 4 2024| 9:30am

  • thesis defenses

AMSE
Analysis of the interaction between formal insurance and informal insurance networks
Tuesday, July 2 2024| 9:00am to Wednesday, July 3 2024| 6:00pm

  • conferences/workshops

ICDE 2024
Wednesday, June 26 2024| 9:00am to Friday, June 28 2024| 5:00pm

  • conferences/workshops

LAGV
Tuesday, June 25 2024| 10:00am

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defenses

AMSE
Of farming, hierarchy and solidarity - Essays on economic history: the drivers of political control and social cooperation