Events

Thursday, April 4 2024| 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Thursday, March 21 2024| 9:30am to 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • conferences/workshops

COLLOQUE SCIENTIFIQUE INTERDISCIPLINAIRE
  • Only in french
Tuesday, January 23 2024| 2:00pm to 6:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Tuesday, December 5 2023| 9:00am to 6:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Wednesday, October 18 2023| 5:15pm

Thursday, September 14 2023| 9:00am to Friday, September 15 2023| 2:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • conferences/workshops

Monday, July 10 2023| 9:00am to Wednesday, July 12 2023| 5:00pm

  • conferences/workshops

Society for the Study of Economic Inequality
Friday, July 7 2023| 9:00am to 5:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Wednesday, June 28 2023| 9:00am to Friday, June 30 2023| 5:00pm

  • conferences/workshops

LAGV 2023
Thursday, June 15 2023| 9:00am to Friday, June 16 2023| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • conferences/workshops

Theoretical Research in Development Economics