Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Friday, February 25 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

UCLouvain
Pathways out of poverty: evidence from the evaluation of social protection programs
Friday, March 18 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

Copenhagen University
The return of Pachamama: Coca, politics and empowerment in Bolivia
Monday, March 28 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • development and international economics seminar

Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Accountability under polarization
Friday, April 29 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

Graduate Institute Geneva
Searching for trade partners in developing countries
Friday, May 13 2022| 1:00pm to 2:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

Dartmouth University
Cutting out the middleman: The structure of chains of intermediation
Thursday, June 23 2022| 1:00pm to 2:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

NYU Wagner
Why do households leave school value added “on the table”? The roles of information and preferences
Friday, October 14 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

LSE
Responsible sourcing? Theory and evidence from Costa Rica
Friday, November 4 2022| 12:45pm to 2:00pm

  • development and international economics seminar

MIT
Firm adaptation and production networks: Evidence from extreme weather events in Pakistan
Friday, November 25 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

New Economic School
Why are rights revolutions rare?
Friday, December 16 2022| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • development and international economics seminar

Université de Laval
Migration and cultural change