Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, October 3 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • macro and labor economics seminar

Politecnico di Milano
Job polarization, labor market fluidity and the flattening of the Phillips Curve
Thursday, October 6 2022| 10:00am to 11:00am

  • Event cancelled
  • macro and labor economics seminar

NYU Abu Dhabi
Thursday, November 10 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

Norges Bank
Macroeconomic effects of the gender revolution
Thursday, December 8 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Copenhagen
Thursday, January 19 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

CEPII
Thursday, February 2 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

Bocconi University
Thursday, March 30 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Bristol
Thursday, April 13 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Sydney
Thursday, May 4 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

School of Business and Economics, University of Tübingen
Thursday, May 11 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • macro and labor economics seminar

University of Padua