Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Tuesday, March 17 2020| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Thursday, March 26 2020| 8:30am to Friday, March 27 2020| 5:15pm

Tuesday, May 26 2020| 8:30am to Friday, May 29 2020| 5:30pm

  • Event cancelled
  • conference

GREEN-Econ
Thursday, May 28 2020| 8:30am to Friday, May 29 2020| 6:00pm

  • Event cancelled
  • conference

Tuesday, June 2 2020| 8:30am to Friday, June 5 2020| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • Event cancelled
  • conference

International Conference - Spring School QFFE 2020
Tuesday, June 9 2020| 8:30am to Thursday, June 11 2020| 5:00pm

  • Event cancelled
  • conference

ECHOPPE 2020
Thursday, June 11 2020| 8:30am to Friday, June 12 2020| 5:00pm

  • Event cancelled
  • conference

LAGV 2020
Tuesday, September 29 2020| 9:30am to 2:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Tuesday, December 15 2020| 10:15am to 4:00pm