Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Thursday, March 15 2018| 9:00am to 7:00pm

  • conference

Thursday, May 17 2018| 2:00pm to Friday, May 18 2018| 5:00pm

  • conference

Tuesday, May 22 2018| 9:00am to Friday, May 25 2018| 3:30pm

Monday, May 28 2018| 9:00am to Friday, June 1 2018| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • conference

International Conference & Summer School
Monday, June 25 2018| 8:00am to Tuesday, June 26 2018| 5:00pm

Wednesday, June 27 2018| 10:45am to Thursday, June 28 2018| 1:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Friday, July 6 2018| 9:00am to 5:30pm

Thursday, August 30 2018| 8:30am to Friday, August 31 2018| 5:00pm

Friday, September 14 2018| 10:00am to 7:00pm

Friday, November 23 2018| 2:00pm to 6:15pm