Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Friday, May 6 2022| 11:00am

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Essays on inter-generational dynamics in Economics
Wednesday, May 18 2022| 2:00pm

  • thesis defense

AMSE, COFACE
Assessing firms' vulnerabilities: Accounting for network effects
Friday, May 20 2022| 2:00pm

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Precise estimation and inference in large models
Wednesday, June 29 2022| 3:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Political selection and quality of governance
Monday, July 4 2022| 9:00am

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Analyzing markets with online data: mixing machine learning and econometrics
Monday, November 7 2022| 2:30pm

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Empirical contributions to the choice of complementary health insurance under bounded rationality
Thursday, November 10 2022| 10:00am

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Budgetary and distributional implications of fiscal policy rules
Friday, November 18 2022| 9:30am

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Intermittent renewables and energy transition
Tuesday, December 6 2022| 1:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Healthcare supply shortage, inequalities in access and healthcare quality: towards new forms of practices organization for French family physicians
Thursday, December 15 2022| 2:00pm

  • thesis defense

AMSE
Universal basic income: A theoretical analysis in an economic framework