Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, January 9 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

Colby College
Are rural markets complete? Prices, profits, and recursion
Monday, February 6 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • Event cancelled
  • amse seminar

Princeton University
Monday, February 27 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

University of British Columbia
Real exchange rates and sectoral productivity in the Eurozone
Monday, March 6 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

University of Groningen
Monday, March 13 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

University of Lausanne
The optimal distribution of population across cities
Monday, March 20 2017| 3:00pm to 4:30pm

  • amse seminar

Universidad Autonoma Barcelona
News-driven uncertainty and economic fluctuations
Monday, March 27 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

University of Oslo
The necessity of time inconsistency for intergenerational equity
Monday, April 3 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • amse seminar

King's College London
Electoral competition and corruption: Theory and evidence from India
Monday, May 22 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

Yale University
Marriage, labor supply and the social safety net
Monday, May 29 2017| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

Agro Paris Tech
Food trade, biodiversity effects and price volatility