Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, June 12 2017| 9:00am to Tuesday, June 13 2017| 5:00pm

Wednesday, June 14 2017| 9:00am to Thursday, June 15 2017| 3:30pm

Friday, June 16 2017| 9:00am to 5:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Monday, June 26 2017| 10:15am to Tuesday, June 27 2017| 4:00pm

  • VC Salle A

    Centre de la Vieille-Charité - Salle A
Thursday, July 6 2017| 8:45am to Saturday, July 8 2017| 2:00pm

  • conference

New approaches with dynamic general equilibrium models
Monday, September 25 2017| 10:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 17 2017| 9:00am to Wednesday, October 18 2017| 6:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Friday, October 27 2017| 5:00pm to Sunday, October 29 2017| 4:30pm

  • conference

The ASsociation of Southern European Economic Theorists
Wednesday, November 8 2017| 8:30am to Thursday, November 9 2017| 6:00pm

Thursday, November 9 2017| 9:15am to 5:00pm