Job Market candidates

Placement officer: Nicolas Berman (nicolas.berman@univ-amu.fr)
Ugo Bolletta
ugo.bolletta@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Social economic networks, microeconomic theory, applied theory
Thesis Director(s): 
Giulio Zanella
References: Paolo Pin, Yann Bramoulle, Giulio Zanella, Berno Buechel
Vera Danilina
vera.danilina@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Environmental Economics, International Trade, Microeconomics
Thesis Director(s): 
Federico Trionfetti
References: Fuad Aleskerov, Kalina Manova, Thomas Seegmuller, Thomas Ziesemer
Nicolas Destrée
nicolas.destree@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Macroeconomics, development economics, international economics
Thesis Director(s): 
Karine Gente , Carine Nourry
References: Karine Gente, Carine Nourry, Bertrand Wigniolle, Miguel Leon Ledesma
Pierre Pecher
pierre.pecher@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Economic Development, Ethnic Politics, Violence
Thesis Director(s): 
David de la Croix
References: David de la Croix, Christophe Muller, Frédéric Gaspart
Alberto Prati
alberto.prati@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Behavioral economics, experimental economics, labor economics
Thesis Director(s): 
Olivier Chanel , Stéphane Luchini
References: Olivier Chanel, Maria Bigoni, Claudia Senik
Rémi Vivès
remi.vives@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Macroeconomics, finance, social media
Thesis Director(s): 
Alain Venditti , Frédéric Dufourt
References: Frédéric Dufourt, Alain Venditti
Guillaume Wilemme
guillaume.wilemme@univ-amu.fr
Fields of Interest: Labour Economics, Structural Econometrics, Search and Matching Theory
Thesis Director(s): 
Fabien Postel-Vinay, Etienne Wasmer
References: Bruno Decreuse, Christian Schluter, Etrienne Wasmer