Students, apply for 2020/2021

Applications for the academic year 2020/2021 are open.

>> Latest date to apply (wishes): April 23, 2020
>> Latest date to add the required documents: May 13, 2020

Non european students currently living in one of the following countries must use the online "studying in France" procedure (it is compulsory): Algérie, Argentine, Bénin, Brésil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroun, Chili, Chine, Colombie, Comores, Congo, Corée du Sud, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypte, Etats-Unis, Gabon, Guinée, Haïti, Inde, Indonésie, Iran, Japon, Koweit, Liban, Madagascar, Mali, Maroc, Maurice, Mauritanie, Mexique, Nigéria, Pérou, République démocratique du Congo, Russie, Sénégal, Singapour, Taïwan, Tchad, Togo, Tunisie, Turquie, Vietnam.


© Photo by tashatuvango on Adobe Stock