Château Lafarge

Château Lafarge - Salle de séminaires
Château Lafarge
Route des Milles
13290 Les Milles
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
development and international economics seminar

Mary Amiti

Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
development and international economics seminar

Rebecca Dizon-Ross

Chicago Booth
(Not) playing favorites: An experiment on parental preferences for educational investment
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 19:00
conferences

Workshop sur la radicalisation

TMENA2
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
development and international economics seminar

Elena Esposito

HEC Lausanne
The side effects of immunity: Malaria and African slavery in the United States
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 14:30
finance seminar

Martin Stuermer

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 14:30
finance seminar

Gaëlle Le Fol

University of Paris-Dauphine
Forecasting intra-daily liquidity in large panels
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 14:30
finance seminar

Victor Murinde

SOAS University of London
Pan-African banks on the rise: do cross-border banks increase firm access to finance in WAEMU?
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:30
finance seminar

Ege Yazgan

Istanbul Bilgi University
When are wavelets useful forecasters?
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 14:30
finance seminar

Guglielmo Maria Caporale

Brunel University
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 08:45 to 17:45