IBD

Îlot Bernard du Bois

AMU - AMSE
5-9 boulevard Maurice Bourdet
13001 Marseille

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 08:30 to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:30 to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 16:30
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 08:30 to Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 17:00
conferences

7th Workshop On Non-market Valuation

WONV 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 08:30 to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:00
conferences

Quantitative Finance and Financial Econometrics (QFFE) 2019

International Conference - Spring School
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 09:45 to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 16:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:00
conferences

Quantitative Finance and Financial Econometrics (QFFE)

International Conference & Summer School