IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre

AMU - AMSE
5-9 boulevard Maurice Bourdet
13001 Marseille

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:45
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 08:45 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:45
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 08:30 to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 15:30
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
job market seminar

Julien Combe

University College London
The design of teacher assignment: theory and evidence
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
job market seminar

Leonie Baumann

University of Cambridge
Self-ratings and peer review
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:45
amse seminar

Eve Caroli

Université Paris-Dauphine
Escaping social pressure: fixed-term contracts in multi-establishment firms
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:45
job market seminar

Inácio Bó

WZB Berlin
The iterative deferred acceptance mechanism
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
job market seminar

Marc Witte

University of Oxford
Job referrals and strategic network formation. Experimental evidence from urban neighbourhoods in Ethiopia
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:45
job market seminar

Dario Sansone

Georgetown University
Pink work. Same-sex marriage, employment and discrimination
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:15
job market seminar

Avner Seror

Chapman University
Multi-candidate political competition and the industrial organization of politics