IBD Salle 15

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 15

AMU - AMSE
5-9 boulevard Maurice Bourdet
13001 Marseille

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
economics and history seminar

John Gallagher

University of Leeds
Language-learning and orality in early modern Mediterranean captivity narratives
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
economic philosophy seminar

Justin Leroux

HEC Montréal
What do climate change winners owe?
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
economic philosophy seminar

Elena Esposito

Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Universität Bielefeld
The future of prediction. From statistical uncertainty to algorithmic forecast
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
economic philosophy seminar

Liza Terrazzoni

CEMS, EHESS
Migrations et mobilités sociales : entrepreneurs migrants dans l'espace franco marocain
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
economic philosophy seminar

Salim Abdelmadjid

EHESS, LabEx Tepsis
Marx et l’Afrique
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
economics and history seminar

Cecilia Garcia-Peñalosa

EHESS, AMSE
Urbanization and the industrial revolution
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
economics and history seminar

Eric Roca Fernandez

AMSE
Roots of gender equality: the persistent effect of beguinages
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
economics and history seminar

Mohamed Saleh

TSE
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:45
ecolunch

Cecilia Garcia-Penalosa

CNRS, AMSE, EHESS