IBD Salle 16

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 16

AMU - AMSE
5-9 boulevard Maurice Bourdet
13001 Marseille

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 14:30
big data and econometrics seminar

János Divényi

Emarsys
Estimation bias from adaptive data collection
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
job market seminar

Mario Carillo

Universita' di Napoli Federico II
Agricultural policy and long-run development: evidence from Mussolini’s battle for grain
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
phd seminar

Boris Chafwehé, Stéphane Benveniste

Université Catholique de Louvain, AMSE
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:30 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 14:30
big data and econometrics seminar

Philippe van Kerm

University of Luxembourg