Events

Tuesday, February 27 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Weather shocks and delegation of authority in agricultural decision making: Evidence from Malawi*
Reform Multiplier**
Tuesday, March 5 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Tuesday, March 12 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Thursday, March 14 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Cancelled
  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Tuesday, March 19 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

IRES*, AMSE**
Tuesday, March 26 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Thursday, March 28 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Tuesday, April 2 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Thursday, April 4 2024| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • Internal seminars
  • Eco-lunch

AMSE
Tuesday, April 9 2024| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • Internal seminars
  • phd seminar

AMSE