Job market candidates

Placement officers: Renaud Bourlès (renaud.bourles@centrale-marseille.fr) and Lorenzo Rotunno (lorenzo.rotunno@univ-amu.fr)

Anwesha Banerjee

PhD students
Fields of interest
Applied microeconomic theory, Applied game theory, Experimental Economics
Thesis director(s)
Yann Bramoullé
Nicolas Gravel
References
Yann Bramoullé (AMSE), Nicolas Gravel (Centre for Social Sciences and Humanities), Habiba Djebbari (AMSE, IZA research network)
Contact
anwesha.banerjee@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Edwin Fourrier-Nicolaï

Associate faculty
Fields of interest
Poverty & Inequality, Welfare Policies, Applied Economics, Econometrics
Thesis director(s)
References
S.P. Jenkins (LSE), R. Abul Naga (University of Aberdeen), A. Trannoy (AMSE), M. Lubrano (AMSE)
Contact
edwin.fourrier@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Jordan Loper

PhD students
Fields of interest
Development Economics, Cultural Economics, Political Economy
Thesis director(s)
Christian Schluter
Roberta Ziparo
References
Jean-Marie Baland (University of Namur), Olivier Bargain (Bordeaux University), Nicolas Berman (AMSE), Roberta Ziparo (AMSE)
Contact
jordan.loper@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Alberto Prati

PhD students
Fields of interest
Behavioral economics, experimental economics, labor economics
Thesis director(s)
Olivier Chanel
Stéphane Luchini
References
Maria Bigoni (University of Bologna), Stéphane Luchini (AMSE), Claudia Senik (Paris School of Economics & Paris-Sorbonne University)
Contact
alberto.prati@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Morgan Raux

PhD students
Fields of interest
Applied Economics, Labor Economics, Economics of Migration
Thesis director(s)
Bruno Decreuse
Marc Sangnier
References
Bruno Decreuse (AMSE), Marc Sangnier (University of Namur), Kirk Doran (University of Notre Dame), Eva Moreno-Galbis (AMSE)
Contact
morgan.raux@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Etienne Vaccaro-Grange

PhD students
Fields of interest
Applied Macroeconomics, Monetary policy, Macro-Finance
Thesis director(s)
Céline Poilly
, Florian Pelgrin
References
Céline Poilly (AMSE), Gilles Dufrénot (AMSE), Francesco Furlanetto (Norges Bank), Alex Pienkowski (IMF)
Contact
etienne.vaccaro-grange@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Raghul S Venkatesh

Post-doctoral fellows
Fields of interest
Applied Micro Theory, Political Economy, Public Economics
Thesis director(s)
References
Francesco Squintani (University of Warwick), Dan Bernhardt (University of Warwick), Antonio Cabrales (University College London), Yann Bramoulle (AMSE)
Contact
raghul.venkatesh@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Rémi Vivès

PhD students
Fields of interest
Macroeconomics, Finance, Political Economy and Social Media
Thesis director(s)
Frédéric Dufourt
Alain Venditti
References
Jess Benhabib (New York University), Michael Devereux (University of British Columbia), Frédéric Dufourt (AMSE), Alain Venditti (AMSE)
Contact
remi.vives@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV