Job market candidates

Placement officers : Timothée Demont (timothee.demont@univ-amu.fr) and Romain Ferrali (romain.ferrali@univ-amu.fr)

Georgios Angelis

Post-doctoral fellows
Fields of interest
Macroeconomics
References
Gauti Eggertsson (Brown University), Yann Bramoullé (Aix-Marseille School of Economics and CNRS), Pascal Michaillat (Brown University), Céline Poilly (Aix-Marseille School of Economics)
Contact
georgios.angelis@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Dallal Bendjellal

PhD students
Fields of interest
Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Macro-Finance
References
Céline Poilly (Aix-Marseille School of Economics), Fabrice Collard (Toulouse School of Economics), Frédéric Dufourt (Aix-Marseille School of Economics)
Contact
dallal.bendjellal@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Neha Deopa

Post-doctoral fellows
Fields of interest
Environmental Economics, Political Economy
References
Nicolas Berman (Aix-Marseille School of Economics), Jérémy Laurent-Lucchetti (University of Geneva), Ugo Panizza (The Graduate Institute, Geneva), Lore Vandewalle (The Graduate Institute, Geneva)
Contact
neha.deopa@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Phoebe W. Ishak

Post-doctoral fellows
Fields of interest
Development Economics, Resource Economics, Labour Economics, and Gender & Family Economics
References
Nicolas Berman (Aix-Marseille School of Economics); Mark Gradstein (Ben Gurion University); Marc Klemp (University of Copenhagen); Natalia Danzer (Freie Universität Berlin); Lorenzo Rotunno (Aix-Marseille School of Economics)
Contact
phoebe.ishak@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Suzanna Khalifa

PhD students
Fields of interest
Applied Economics, Gender, Development, Culture
References
Yann Bramoullé (CNRS, Aix-Marseille School of Economics), Habiba Djebbari (Aix-Marseille School of Economics), Roberta Ziparo (Aix-Marseille School of Economics), Patricia Augier (Aix-Marseille School of Economics)
Contact
suzanna.khalifa@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Nandeeta Neerunjun

Associate faculty
Fields of interest
Energy economics, Environmental economics, Public Economy
References
Julien Xavier Daubanes (Geneva School of Economics and Management, University of Geneva), Jean-Henry Ferrasse (M2P2 Lab, AMU), Sébastien Rouillon (Bordeaux School of Economics, University of Bordeaux), Hubert Stahn (Aix-Marseille School of Economics)
Contact
nandeeta.neerunjun-demaiziere@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV

Manuel Staab

Post-doctoral fellows
Fields of interest
Microeconomic theory, Information economics, Networks, Social dilemmas
References
Yann Bramoullé, Balázs Szentes (London School of Economics), Francesco Nava (London School of Economics)
Contact
manuel.staab@univ-amu.fr
CV
PDF icon CV