Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Thursday, February 24 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
The uncertainty shocks, adjustment costs and firm beliefs - Evidence from a representative survey
Thursday, March 10 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Social roles
Thursday, March 24 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Losing my religion (or maybe not): Religion and fertility patterns in Africa
Thursday, April 7 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

University of Cagliari
Political selection and monetary incentives in local parliamentary systems
Thursday, May 5 2022| 12:45pm to 1:45pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Sacred ecology
Thursday, May 19 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
The Mexico city policy and feryility outcomes in Kenya
Thursday, June 16 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Political competition with costly adjustments
Thursday, October 6 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

University of Antwerp
Price changes and welfare analysis: Measurement under individual heterogeneity
Thursday, October 20 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Thursday, November 17 2022| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE