Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, October 3 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • macro and labor economics seminar

Politecnico di Milano
Job polarization, labor market fluidity and the flattening of the Phillips Curve
Monday, October 10 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

Université of Rennes 1
An effective and simple tool for measuring loss aversion
Monday, October 17 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

PSE
Monday, November 7 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

CEMFI
Monday, November 28 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

University of Luxembourg
Monday, December 12 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

University of Warwick
Monday, February 27 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • amse seminar

ECARES, Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management, Université libre de Bruxelles
Monday, March 6 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • development and international economics seminar

Princeton University
Monday, March 13 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

European University Institute
Monday, April 3 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • amse seminar

Bocconi University