Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Monday, November 28 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

University of Luxembourg
Strategic considerations of resource depletion and recycling: The case of critical mineral
Monday, December 5 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

CREST - Institut Polytechnique Paris
Monday, December 12 2022| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

University of Warwick
Monday, February 27 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

ECARES, Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management, Université libre de Bruxelles
Monday, March 6 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • development and international economics seminar

Princeton University
Monday, March 13 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

European University Institute
Monday, April 3 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

Bocconi University
Monday, May 15 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

University of Zurich
Monday, May 22 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • macro and labor economics seminar

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Monday, June 5 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • amse seminar

Universita' Bocconi