Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Tuesday, January 3 2023| 11:00am to 11:30am

  • phd seminar

Banque de France, AMSE
Web-scraping housing prices in real-time: The Covid-19 crisis in the UK
Tuesday, January 10 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • phd seminar

UCLouvain*, PSE**
The most important event? The long-run impact of the dissolution of French monasteries*
'Bad’ oil, ’worse’ oil and carbon misallocation**
Tuesday, January 17 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • phd seminar

PSE*, AMSE**
From labour income to wealth inequality in the US: General equilibrium matters*
Repartition of general practitionners accross France: The importance of the repartition of internes**
Tuesday, January 24 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Labor market shocks across heterogeneous housing markets*
Firm market power and the world of work**
Tuesday, January 31 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Event cancelled
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Sex and the density: Urban wage premia and the gender wage gap*
Fairness of welfare-maximizing algorithms in experimental designs**
Tuesday, February 7 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • phd seminar

AMSE
The role of family members and social norms in the demand for maternal health services: Evidence from a field experiment in India*
Climate risks, fossil fuel prices and bank lending: Evidence from Colombia**
Tuesday, February 14 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, February 21 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
Tuesday, February 28 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, March 7 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • phd seminar

AMSE