Events

Vertical Tabs

Tuesday, June 18 2019| 12:30pm to 1:15pm

IBD Salle 16

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 16
Tuesday, June 18 2019| 2:30pm to 4:30pm

IBD Salle 16

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 16
  • economics and history seminar

EHESS, AMSE
Human capital: a concept for long run analysis?
Tuesday, June 18 2019| 2:30pm

Château Lafarge

Château Lafarge - Salle de séminaires
  • finance seminar

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Non-renewable resources, extraction technology and endogenous growth
Thursday, June 20 2019| 8:30am to Friday, June 21 2019| 3:30pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Monday, June 24 2019| 8:45am to Wednesday, June 26 2019| 12:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Thursday, June 27 2019| 8:30am to Friday, June 28 2019| 4:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Thursday, June 27 2019| 2:00pm

IBD Salle C-27

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle C-27
  • thesis defences

AMSE, EHESS
Three empirical essays in French household taxation
Monday, July 1 2019| 8:30am to Tuesday, July 2 2019| 5:00pm

IBD

Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • conferences

WONV 2019
Friday, July 5 2019| 9:00am to 5:00pm

IBD Salle 24

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 24
Thursday, July 11 2019| 8:30am to Friday, July 12 2019| 5:00pm

IBD

Îlot Bernard du Bois