Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Friday, August 28 2020| 4:00pm

IBD Salle 24

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Salle 24
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Three essays on gender and cultural economics
Wednesday, September 2 2020| 3:00pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Essays on labour market frictions
Friday, September 4 2020| 11:00am

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Memory and subjective well-being. Empirical analysis of workers’ and consumers’ endogenous recall behaviors
Monday, September 7 2020| 11:30am to 12:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

London School of Economics
Monday, September 14 2020| 11:30am to 12:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

BI Norwegian Business School
Thursday, September 17 2020| 9:00am

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Monetary policy, the term structure of interest rates and the macroeconomy
Monday, September 21 2020| 11:30am to 12:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

INRA, TSE
An economic model of the meat paradox
Tuesday, September 22 2020| 2:00pm to 3:30pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • big data and econometrics seminar

CREST, ENSAE, Ecole Polytechnique
When are Google data useful to nowcast GDP? An approach via pre-selection and shrinkage
Friday, September 25 2020| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

PSE
Monday, September 28 2020| 11:30am to 12:45pm

IBD Amphi

Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

BETA ; CREPP ; Global Labor Organization ; LEES