Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Tuesday, February 28 2023| 2:00pm to 3:30pm

  • big data and econometrics seminar

Leeds University
Analysing automobile recalls using text mining
Thursday, March 2 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

École polytechnique–CREST
Monday, March 6 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar
  • development and international economics seminar

Princeton University
Tuesday, March 7 2023| 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • phd seminar

AMSE
Thursday, March 9 2023| 12:30pm to 1:30pm

  • ecolunch

AMSE
Friday, March 10 2023| 12:00pm to 1:15pm

  • development and international economics seminar

University of Toronto
Monday, March 13 2023| 11:30am to 12:45pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • amse seminar

European University Institute
Monday, March 20 2023| 4:00pm to 6:00pm

  • economic philosophy seminar

AMU, CNE
Tuesday, March 21 2023| 2:30pm

  • finance seminar

Artem Business School
Wednesday, March 22 2023| 2:30pm to 4:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • economics and history seminar

Président de l'EHESS, Directeur d'études de l'EHESS, Directeur du Centre d’études nord-américaines - CENA, Directeur adjoint de Mondes Américains
Présentation du livre "Les millions de monsieur Mellon - Le capitalisme en procès aux États-Unis (1933-1941)"