Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Tuesday, June 15 2021| 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • phd seminar
  • online

Université Catholique de Louvain
Optimal taxes and transfers with household heterogeneity*
Polarization in a multidimensional political space**
Tuesday, June 15 2021| 2:30pm

  • Event cancelled
  • finance seminar

Ecole Centrale de Lyon, Université de Lyon
Pricing perpetual turbo-warrants - An application to the Hong Kong exchange market
Wednesday, June 16 2021| 2:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • thesis defense

AMSE
The tectonics of debt, expectations, and fiscal policy
Monday, June 21 2021| 9:30am to Tuesday, June 22 2021| 3:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Tuesday, June 22 2021| 2:00pm to Thursday, June 24 2021| 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 29 2021| 2:30pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Three essays on oil market and oil exporting countries
Monday, July 5 2021| 4:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Structural change and the energy transition
Tuesday, July 13 2021| 9:00am to 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
Tuesday, September 7 2021| 1:30pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Three essays in public finance and redistribution
Thursday, September 9 2021| 1:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
  • thesis defense

AMSE
Uncertainty shocks and business cycle fluctuations