Events

Vertical Tabs

Types d'événements
Thursday, May 27 2021| 11:30am to Friday, May 28 2021| 1:30pm
Monday, June 21 2021| 9:30am to Tuesday, June 22 2021| 3:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Tuesday, June 22 2021| 2:00pm to Thursday, June 24 2021| 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 6 2021| 8:45am to Wednesday, July 7 2021| 6:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Wednesday, July 7 2021| 8:30am to Friday, July 9 2021| 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 13 2021| 9:00am to 5:00pm

  • IBD Amphi

    Îlot Bernard du Bois - Amphithéâtre
Monday, September 13 2021| 10:00am to 7:00pm

  • conference

Raréfaction de l’offre de soins et adaptations des médecins
Thursday, September 23 2021| 12:00pm to Friday, September 24 2021| 6:30pm
  • conference
  • online

Thursday, October 7 2021| 2:00pm to Friday, October 8 2021| 5:00pm

  • IBD

    Îlot Bernard du Bois
  • conference

Cambridge/Oxford/Düsseldorf/Marseille Research Workshop on Animal-Human Translational Approaches to Decision-Making in Neuroeconomics